Quick Links


Parking Deck/Lots

Paying a Parking Ticket

Parking Passes

About the Commission

Contact Us

Juror Information

Parking Rates

Downtown Parking Map

Meeting Agendas

Meeting Minutes

Commission Regulations

City of Taunton Ordinances

About the Commission


The Taunton Parking Commission was created to oversee the creation, maintenance and the management of all municipally owned parking areas in the City of Taunton. The membership of the Parking Commission is set by ordinance and consists of three mayoral appointments, the president of the Taunton Municipal Council and the Chief of Police.


Current Members are:


Jeanne M. Quinn

Jay Dorsey

Lewis Pacheco

Edward Valadao

Chief Edward Walsh